Behind The Screams Horror Hall of Fame

Every year during our Annual Horror Awards show we will induct a number of people from the world of horror to our Horror Hall of Fame.

Class of 2020:

John Carpenter (Ian's Choice)
John Carpenter.jpg
Jamie Lee Curtis (Nico's Choice)
Jamie Lee Curtis.jpg
Elvira (Lindsay's Choice)
Elvira Hall Of Fame.jpg
Sam Raimi (Dave's Choice)
Sam Raimi.jpg
Samara Weaving (Lucy's Choice)
Stephen King (Listener's Choice)
Samara Weaving.jpg
Stephen King.jpg